Board of Directors

Jordan Crouch – President

Nancy Harley – Vice President

Tae Kim –  Treasurer

Lori Jacobson – Secretary

Darlene Cooper

Anabelle Evangelista

Berit Helgesen

Ananh Khou

Gary Magorel

Rob McLennan

Jerome Phomin

Janice Smith

Honorary Life Member

Greg Brodsky

Jennifer E., a former participant of steps:

"What an amazing resource and support, those at [steps] provided for me (and many others), I felt empowered, respected, supported."


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.