Contact

steps2work

1-201 Scott Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3L 0L4

Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 0
Fax: 204-453-3959
Email:  inquiry@steps2work.ca

 

Renee Greyeyes
Executive Director
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 1
renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

Danna Jackson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 0
danna.jackson@steps2work.ca

Elesio Lasuba
Accounting Administrator/Bookkeeper
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 3
elesio.lasuba@steps2work.ca

Tess Nguyen
Program Supervisor and Intake
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 8
tess.nguyen@steps2work.ca

Randy Bolton
Employment Training Specialist
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 4
randy.bolton@steps2work.ca

Karla Johnston
Employment Training Specialist
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 6
karla.johnston@steps2work.ca

Antony Smith
Employment Training Specialist
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 9
antony.smith@steps2work.ca

Scott Johnson
Job Coach / Workshop Facilitator
Phone: 204-474-2303 Ext. 5
scott.johnson@steps2work.ca


Jennifer E., a former participant of steps:

"What an amazing resource and support, those at [steps] provided for me (and many others), I felt empowered, respected, supported."

search

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.